IMEC News Room

Craig Sutton, Manager for Advanced Manufacturing Innovation at Deere & Company, has been elected to the IMEC Board of Directors. IMEC is led by a board of directors comprised of the leaders of manufacturing companies who focus on increasing the productivity and global competitive advantage of organizations in Illinois and provide input on the organization’s policies, programs, and performance.

Read more

The Panel of Judges is responsible for validating the integrity of the ILPEx Awards for Excellence recognition cycle and determining recognition levels for each applicant. Craig Thompson is the Director, Performance Excellence for the American College of Healthcare Executives (ACHE), a recipient of the 2016 ILPEx Gold Award for Achievement of Excellence. 

Read more
Can we help you find something?

Start typing and press Enter to search